Creating Online Awareness for Books and Authors

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Off the Grid

Off the Grid
By Robert B. McCaw
Published by Oceanview Publishing
Buy from:

9781608093618

Perfect for fans of James Lee Burke's Dave Robicheaux

A scrap of cloth fluttering in the wind leads Hilo police Chief Detective Koa K

hardcover | 9781608093618 | July 2, 2019